Fake Laugh - Dining Alone

Dining Alone

Fake Laugh

Formats Tracks Price Buy
12" Vinyl Album 10 tracks £20.00


Fake Laugh - Dining Alone

Recorded between London and Berlin, Fake Laugh returns with his mature and expansive sophomore album 'Dining Alone'. Fake Laugh expands his sonic horizons to make a set of humorous and sombre tracks that come together as a cohesive whole.

'Dining Alone' is pressed on translucent orange vinyl in a beautiful gatefold sleeve.

All vinyl orders come with free download.

Subscribe to the Fake Laugh mailing list

Follow Fake Laugh on Spotify


12" Vinyl Album (CON457LP)
  1. Ever Imagine
  2. Near You
  3. Alarm Bells
  4. Novelty Song
  5. Dining Alone
  6. If You Don't Wanna Know
  7. The Empty Party
  8. Plätze
  9. Exotic Bird
  10. A Memory